Skip to main content

Teachers and Staff

Kindergarten:

Laurie Edde                    LauraE@vacavilleusd.org

Brittany English              BrittanyE@vacavilleusd.org

Cathy Kerner                  CathyK@vacavilleusd.org

Sondra Steck                  SondraS@vacavilleusd.org

 

First Grade:

Carol Colombani             CarolC@vacavilleusd.org

Annamarie Danielson     AnnamarieD@vacavilleusd.org

Kelly Jordan                    KellyJ@vacavilleusd.org

Sara Layeghi                  SLayeghi@vacavilleusd.org

 

Second Grade:

Janet Hardt                      JHardt@vacavilleusd.org

Lori Hudock                     Lorih@vacavilleusd.org

Dawn Kelly                      DawnK@vacavilleusd.org

Janet Valenzuela             JanetV@vacavilleusd.org

 

Third Grade:

Sofia Calderon                    Sofiac@vacavilleusd.org

Stephanie Munzinger       SMunzinger@vacavilleusd.org

Deborah Nhonthachith    deborahn@vacavilleusd.org

Aileen Zervas                      aileenb@vacavilleusd.org

 

Fourth Grade:

Diane Dahl                       DianeD@vacavilleusd.org

Danielle Millward             DanielleM@vacavilleusd.org

Stuart Russell                  StuartR@vacavilleusd.org

 

Fifth Grade:

Rachel Renner                 RRenner@vacavilleusd.org

Judy Schneider                J_Schneider@vacavilleusd.org

Yana Sylvia                      YanaS@vacavilleusd.org

 

Sixth Grade:

Julie George                     JulieG@vacavilleusd.org

Carol Harless                    CarolH@vacavilleusd.org

Susan Lucas                     SLucas@vacavilleusd.org

 

Special Education Teachers:

4th - 6th                       Meg Kowta              megank@vacavilleusd.org

1st -3rd                        Shanti McClure       shedderson@vacavilleusd.org     

County 1st - 3rd          Taylor Van Blake      TVanBlake@solanocoe.net       

County 4th - 6th                        

 

Special Education Services

Speech                            Shannon Cole          ShannonC@vacavilleusd.org

Resource                         Samantha Walker    Samanthaj@vacavilleusd.org

Psychologist                    Pattie Dunham        PattiD@vacavilleusd.org  

Occupational Therapist

 

 

 

Administration
Contact Derek Wickliff  Derek Wickliff Principal
Front Office
Contact Mindy Aagaard  Mindy Aagaard Staff
Contact Angie Powell  Angie Powell Staff
Contact Christine Tuller  Christine Tuller Staff