Alamo Elementary  Logo
Alamo E-News Bell Schedule Calendars Lunch / Breakfast Alamo Parent / Student Handbook Scrip Supplies Donation List Report Bullying and Harassment
Administration Teachers and Staff
Alamo Lab Links Chorus K-6 Textbook Links Library Parent Resources- Helping Children Learn Math (3rd-6th Grade) Sixth Grade News Technology Resources
Alamo PTA Alamo Angels Box Tops Past Events Planned Events for 2017-2018

Staff Web Sites

George, Julie
Teacher
Hardt, Janet
Teacher
Kelly, Dawn
Teacher
Kerner, Cathy
Teacher
Millward, Danielle
Teacher
Russell, Stuart
Teacher
Sylvia, Yana
Teacher
Valenzuela, Janet
Teacher

Teachers and Staff

Kindergarten:

Laurie Edde                    LauraE@vacavilleusd.org

Brittany English              BrittanyE@vacavilleusd.org

Cathy Kerner                  CathyK@vacavilleusd.org

Sondra Steck                  SondraS@vacavilleusd.org

 

First Grade:

Carol Colombani             CarolC@vacavilleusd.org

Annamarie Danielson     AnnamarieD@vacavilleusd.org

Kelly Jordan                    KellyJ@vacavilleusd.org

Sara Layeghi                  SLayeghi@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Second Grade:

Janet Hardt                      JHardt@vacavilleusd.org

Lori Hudock                     Lorih@vacavilleusd.org

Dawn Kelly                      DawnK@vacavilleusd.org

Janet Valenzuela             JanetV@vacavilleusd.org

 

Third Grade:

Sofia Calderon                 Sofiac@vacavilleusd.org

Stephanie Munzinger       SMunzinger@vacavilleusd.org

Deborah Nhonthachith    deborahn@vacavilleusd.org

Aileen Zervas                  aileenb@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Fourth Grade:

Diane Dahl                       DianeD@vacavilleusd.org

Danielle Millward             DanielleM@vacavilleusd.org

Stuart Russell                  StuartR@vacavilleusd.org

 

Fifth Grade:

Rachel Renner                 RRenner@vacavilleusd.org

Judy Schneider                J_Schneider@vacavilleusd.org

Yana Sylvia                      YanaS@vacavilleusd.org

 

Sixth Grade:

Julie George                     JulieG@vacavilleusd.org

Carol Harless                    CarolH@vacavilleusd.org

Susan Lucas                     SLucas@vacavilleusd.org

 

Special Education Teachers:

4th - 6th                          Michelle Yamada     michelley@vacavilleusd.org 

K-3rd                               Shanti McClure       shedderson@vacavilleusd.org     

County 1st - 3rd             Sue Everttson        

County 4th - 6th             John McAllister     JMcallister@solanocoe.net                

 

Special Education Services

Speech                             Shannon Cole          ShannonC@vacavilleusd.org

Resource                          Samantha Walker    Samanthaj@vacavilleusd.org

Psychologist                     Pattie Dunham        PattiD@vacavilleusd.org  

Occupational Therapist    May Oliva                MarivicO@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

 

Administration

Wickliff, Derek
Principal

Front Office

Powell, Angie
Staff
Tuller, Christine
Staff